13 BJP MLAs will join Samajwadi Party, says Sharad Pawar after Swami Prasad Maurya joins SP

  • 2 years ago
After Uttar Pradesh minister Swami Prasad Maurya quit the BJP to join Samajwadi Party (SP), Nationalist Congress Party chief Sharad Pawar said that 13 more BJP MLAs would join the Samajwadi Party.