Lok Sabha Elections Exit Poll Results 2019: BJP will win all seats in Delhi,claims NewsX-Neta survey

  • 5 years ago
Narendra Modi, Rahul Gandhi, Mayawati, Akhilesh Yadav and Arvind Kejriwal who will dominate on May 23. NewsX and C-Voter will today predict the exact number of seats for each party in 17th Lok Sabha elections.