Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan, Ajith Kumar, Vijay Sethupathi Cast Their Vote In 2024 Lok Sabha Elections

  • last month
South actors Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan, Ajith Kumar, Dhanush, Ilaiyaraaja, Sarath Kumar, Radhika Sarath Kumar, Sivakarthikeyan and Vijay Sethupathi were among the many stars who cast their vote in Tamil Nadu as part of the Lok Sabha Elections 2024. Voting for the first phase of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections began on April 19 in 102 constituencies, across 17 States and four Union Territories. Reportedly, Ajith was one of the first actors to vote in Chennai. The first phase of elections for the 18th Lok Sabha elections started on April 19 and phase 1 polling will cover 102 constituencies spread across 21 states and Union Territories (UTs). The counting of votes will be held on June 4.