"Motion" High-Speed Skateboarding Montage

  • 15 years ago
A skateboarding montage using high speed slow motion recording (210 FPS). The montage features Josh Watkins, Jesse Hammer, Patrick Trelawny, Joey Shifflet, Paul Groins, Shawn Singanong, Jon Keopangna and is edited and filmed by Zachariah Dean in only two days, at two separate parks in Virginia in Summer of 2009.