Shah Rukh Khan, Kangana Ranaut, Akshay Kumar & More Attend PM Narendra Modi’s Oath Taking Ceremony

  • last month
Prime Minister Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony, held at Rashtrapati Bhavan on June 9, was indeed a memorable and star-studded affair, with some of the biggest names from the film industry in attendance. Among the celebrities who graced the event were Shah Rukh Khan, Rajinikanth, Kangana Ranaut, Akshay Kumar, Anil Kapoor, Vikrant Massey, filmmaker Rajkumar Hirani, Bhojpuri star Ravi Kishan, Telugu superstar Pawan Kalyan, Bhojpuri actor and politician Nirahua, and Raveena Tandon. Narendra Modi was sworn in as prime minister for the third consecutive term, along with his 71 ministers.