Velvet Underground - bootleg End of Cole Avenue, Dallas, TX,10-18-1969 part one

  • 6 mesi fa
Recorde live at The End of Cole Avemue, Dallas, Texas, October 18, 1969.

Lou Reed - guitar, vocals.
Sterling Morrison - guitar, vocals.
Doug Yule - bass.
Maureen Tucker - drums, vocals.

I'm waiting for the man.
It's just too much.
I'll be your mirror.
DSome kinda love.
Femme fatale.
Beginning to see the light.
I'm set free.
After hours.
I'm sticking with you.
One of these days.