Notturno Concertante – The Glass Tear : Rock, Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock, 1994.

  • 9 months ago
1 La Danza (Instrumental)
2 The Ghost Of The Sun At Sunset
3 Braer
4 Giga (Instrumental}
5 Il Mare Della Tranquillità (Instrumental)
6 My Spectre Around Me Night And Day (Instrumental)
7 The Price Of Experience
8 Theme From The Film "The Leaving Trains"
9 Piece Of Dream (Instrumental)
10 Le Anime Belle
11 L'Aria Che Cammina (Instrumental)
12 So Many Things I Would Have Done
13 Far Away Places
Produced For – Mellow Records
Produced For – M.M. Records Productions
Mastered At – Regson Studio
Artwork [Cover], Design [Package] – Paolo Sommariva
Bass – Enzo Abbondandolo
Co-producer – Ciro Perrino
Co-producer, Mastered By, Design [Package] – Mauro Moroni
Design [Package] – Claudio Feltrin
Drums – Paolo Picone
Programmed By, Synth – Orazio Grappone
Songwriter [All Songs By], Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Engineer – Villanova*
Songwriter [All Songs By], Piano, Classical Guitar, Engineer – Lazzaruolo*
Vocals [Guest] – Laura Moscaritolo