Opposition Parties Meet: Arvind Kejriwal, Nitish Kumar, Lalu Prasad Yadav, Mamata Banerjee & Others Join Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi In Bengaluru

  • 10 months ago
On July 17, leaders of 26 Opposition parties met in Bengaluru to decide the road ahead for 2024 Lok Sabha elections. The parties met to decide how to defeat the BJP in the upcoming elections. Formal meeting will take place on July 18. Sonia Gandhi, Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge, Rahul Gandhi were present at the meet. Chief Ministers Arvind Kejriwal, MK Stalin, Nitish Kumar, Mamata Banerjee & Hemant Soren were also present. Shiv Sena –UBT chief Uddhav Thackeray was also present. RJD chief Lalu Prasad is also taking part in the two-day meet. NCP chief Sharad Pawar will join the leaders on July 18. BJP will also meet the NDA parties in Delhi on July 18.1