Synth Riders - Gorillaz Music Pack Announcement Trailer | PS VR2 & PS VR Games

last year

Wishlist or Buy Synth Riders today:

Celebrating the release of the much anticipated PlayStation VR2, Kluge Interactive is releasing a brand new music pack and multiplayer with their best version of the game "Synth Riders - Remastered Edition". Players both PS VR and PS VR2 will be able to purchase the new music pack but multiplayer is currently only available to PS VR2 - coming soon to PS VR!

Immerse yourself in the virtual world of Synth Riders with a brand new Gorillaz themed stage called “Psycho Road,” while grooving to some of Gorillaz' most iconic hits and tracks from their new album; Cracker Island.

Here is the full track list:
- Feel Good Inc
- Clint Eastwood
- New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
- Dare
- On Melancholy Hill
- Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
- Sleeping Powder

Gorillaz Music Pack will be available to purchase from February 22, 2023 - $10.99 for the music pack or $1.99 for individual songs.

#PSVR #PSVR2 #psvr2games #Gorillaz #SynthRiders