Jake Holmes – The Above Ground Sound Of Jake Holmes Rock, Folk, World, & Country ,Folk, Psychedelic Rock 1967
  • last year
A1 Lonely 2:33
A2 Did You Know 2:48
A3 She Belongs To Me 2:10
A4 Too Long 2:42
A5 Genuine Imitation Life 3:55
B1 Dazed And Confused 3:46
B2 Penny's 2:34
B3 Hard To Keep My Mind On You 1:58
B4 Wish I Was Anywhere Else 2:45
B5 Signs Of Age 4:00

Bass [Uncredited] – Rick Randle
Composed By, Guitar, Vocals – Jake Holmes
Guitar [Uncredited] – Tim Irwin