Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results: Will These Film Celebrities Win From Their Seats

  • 4 years ago
Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results: The results for the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 will be announced on May 23, 2019. About 12 film celebrities-turned-politicians are also up for seats in various constituencies. While candidates like Shatrughan Sinha, Hema Malini and Jaya Prada are veteran players in politics, 9 new candidates are looking forward to winning a seat. Coming from celebrityhood, does give these candidates an upper hand as they are all known and popular faces, with devoted fans. The past is proof that many celebrity-turned-politicians have actually done good work for in the service of the public.