Congress-LJP releases manifesto for Bihar election

  • 4 years ago
LJP president Chirag Paswan released the party manifesto for Bihar elections at an event in Patna on Wednesday. On the other side Congress released manifesto for Bihar Assembly elections in Patna toady. Randeep Singh Surjewala, Raj Babbar, Shaktisinh Gohil and other party leaders were present at the event.