IPL 2020 CSK vs MI: Rohit Sharma Departs, Piyush Chawla strikes for CSK | Oneindia Sports

  • 4 years ago
Rohit Sharma and Quinton de Kock got Mumbai Indians off to a flying start after Chennai Super Kings captain MS Dhoni won the toss and elected to bowl in the first match of IPL 2020 in Abu Dhabi on Saturday. MS Dhoni returned to action after a long time but there was no Dwayne Bravo in CSK’s playing XI.MI lose first wicket as Rohit Sharma, Piyush Chawla gets Rohit Sharma's wicket.

मुंबई इंडियंस को लगा पहला झटका, पीयूष चावला ने रोहित शर्मा को चलता किया

#CSKvsMI #RohitSharma #PiyushChawla