Amit Shah takes oath as 17th Lok Sabha session begins | Oneindia News

  • 5 years ago
The newly-elected 17th Lok Sabha has begun its proceedings Monday. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, the leader of the House, took oath as the Lok Sabha member. Soon after him, Union Home Minister Amit Shah and Defence Minister Rajnath Singh followed suit and took the oath. During this session, the NDA government will table the Union Budget and introduce a slew of key legislations including a revised triple talaq bill.Watch video,

#LokSabha #AmitShah #PMModi