India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I: Rohit Sharma led India to bat first, Lanka wins toss | Oneindia News

  • 6 years ago
India will be batting first in the inaugural match of the Nidahas T20I series after Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to bowl first. Nidahas Trophy Twenty20 International tournament is being held this month to mark the 70th anniversary of Sri Lanka's independence. The matches will be played between- India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka.