Petrol pumps in 8 states to remain shut on Sundays | Oneindia News

  • 7 years ago
Following Prime Minister Narendra Modi's call to conserve oil, fuel outlets in eight states would be shut every Sunday. About 20,000 outlets in Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka, Puducherry, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Maharashtra and Haryana would be shut for 24 hours on Sundays, starting May 14.

Subscribe to OneIndia News Channel for latest updates on movies and related videos.

You Tube:

Follow us on Twitter :

Like us on Facebook :

Join our circle in Google Plus :

Download App: