Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series 2014 Yucatan: Portrait Clip Credits to the Champion

  • il y a 10 ans
The World Series winner for three successive years in 2010, 2011 and 2012, Englishman Gary Hunt is also the new 2014 champion. There has been virtually no stopping the 30-year-old ever since he finished runner-up in the first World Series in 2009. And all the divers do their tribute to this new legend in the sport.