Dailymotion does not manually select the videos appearing on the Topics page, they are generated by an algorithm. If you think a video is in an inappropriate Topic, report it to us

Suryakumar Yadav

9 days ago

ICC Awards 2023: Winners List-ல் அசத்தும் Kohli, Suryakumar, Cummins | Oneindia Howzat

Oneindia Tamil
Oneindia Tamil
Australia captain Pat Cummins on Thursday (January 25) won the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Men's Cricketer of the Year as the International Cricket Council (ICC) concluded its announcements of ICC Awards 2023 winners. Star India batter Virat Kohli was named the International Cricket Council (ICC) Men's ODI Cricketer of the Year as ICC revealed the entire list of individual winners in iCC Awards 2023.

#ICC #ICCAwards2023 #ICCAnnualAwards2023

Older videos